Facebook can be a great tool for staying in touch with friends and family but, for some people, the constant bombardment of updates, messages, likes, pokes and advertisements can all become a bit overwhelming, not to mention highly addictive.
NOW YOU’RE GOING TO PERMANENTLY DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT, PLEASE REMEMBER IMPORTANT THINGS:-
If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. But they keep it! You just can’t access it anymore. Mark and his team can still access it, but you can’t and neither can anyone else, except the CIA, NSA and other government officials who have access through their backdoor.
When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Alright, Now let’s focus on the topic “How To Delete Facebook Account permanently”
you need to go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account, then login to your account then click on “Delete my account”. And then, A small window should pop up asking you to enter your account password and provide the letters in the random CAPTCHA image to prove that you’re human. Once you have entered these, press “Okay” to schedule your account for permanent deletion.
Once you complete the account deletion process, your account is immediately deactivated. This means that your timeline immediately disappears from the site and other users are no longer able to search for you. However, your account isn’t permanently deleted for 14 days.
During this time, if you log in to your account, you’ll have the option to restore it. After the 14 days have passed, your account is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered by any means, so if you’re having second thoughts, act fast!
- If you’re positive that you want your account permanently deleted, no further action is required on your part. Simply wait 14 days without logging in and your account will be gone for good.